top of page

Reviews

average rating is 5 out of 5

January 27, 2024

Impressed

average rating is 5 out of 5

Great little lip balm. Looks fab, feels lovely, and is not at all sticky. Love that it has sunscreen. Very pleased with this product and would definitely buy another

Julia

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Tinted Lip Balm SPF 30

December 14, 2023

Fantastic!

average rating is 5 out of 5

I bought these fabulous lip glosses as stocking stuffers this year. They are a family favourite!

Allison

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Translucent Lip Balm

June 15, 2023

Game changer!

average rating is 5 out of 5

Love this tinted lip balm! It gives my lips a natural pop of color while keeping them moisturized. The formula is smooth and long-lasting, and the packaging is cute and compact. A must-have for everyday use!

Emily

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Tinted Lip Balm

March 24, 2023

I love my tinted lip balm

average rating is 5 out of 5

I love my tinted lip balm, it really brings me joy every time I put it on, and it brightens my face

Sandra

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Tinted Lip Balm SPF 30

January 10, 2023

Top Quality

average rating is 5 out of 5

Really happy with these products. I noticed the quality right away.

Gabrielle

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Translucent Lip Balm, Tinted Lip Balm SPF 30

December 17, 2022

Love!

average rating is 5 out of 5

I love this natural lip balm for its long lasting hydration. It brings instant, soothing relief to my dry, chapped lips.

OIivia

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Translucent Lip Balm

January 16, 2024

Good stuff from great company

average rating is 5 out of 5

One of the rare lip glosses/lip balms with tint I’ve come across that includes SPF, and I’m glad to have found it. Yes, the price is on the higher side, but the product is amazing and you get what you pay for. Good smell, good taste and a nice effect on lips. Subtle tint and leaves lips feeling great. I’ve already recommended it to my best friend.

Caroline

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Tinted Lip Balm SPF 30

October 25, 2023

This answered my needs

average rating is 5 out of 5

I purchased this because I was seeking a sunscreen without titanium dioxide and not in a bottle or jar so that I could carry it easily in a handbag for use on my arms and hands. This answered my needs, and it is a really high-quality sunscreen, unique ingredients. It has a fresh odor and feel, like food, I can tell it was just made. I purchased the untinted, which looks well, no white cast. I am really grateful to have found this just when I needed it for a long outdoor work event (and other such events to follow). It arrived in perfect time, Canada to U.S. I also ordered the coral lip balm, which I really like too. The tint is beautiful, very subtle but definitely there, and the balm/tint does not wear off, but stays with dry moisture, no greasy lips! Thank you!

Mary

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Mineral Sun Stick, Tinted Lip Balm SPF 30

March 27, 2023

I love oceanspire lip balm

average rating is 5 out of 5

This is the third one I've purchased and used up entirely. It smells great and feels great. I also purchased one of the tinted lip balms and love it so far. I will definitely be trying out some of the other tinted lip balms.

Laura

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Translucent Lip Balm, Tinted Lip Balm

March 1, 2023

AMAZING TEXTURE

average rating is 5 out of 5

I've used a lot of different natural lip balms, and this one is definitely one of the most moisturizing, long lasting and rich balms I've used. Plus the container is huge! This will definitely last me a while. Would buy again for sure.

Jennifer

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Translucent Lip Balm

January 2, 2023

Amazing!

average rating is 5 out of 5

This lip balm is amazing! I’m so glad that I purchased! My lips were left feeling soft and moisturized! I also love that it is an all natural product and eco friendly! The packaging that is used has the ocean in mind which makes me feel so much better using it. This is so much better than Vaseline! Better for your body and better for the environment. I’m going to make sure I buy more before I run out! Thanks Oceanspire

Tamara

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Translucent Lip Balm, Tinted Lip Balm SPF 30

October 5, 2022

Beautiful colour

average rating is 5 out of 5

Rich and smooth finish. This Red Clay tint is so beautiful and I love it as my daily go-to lip colour.

Danielle

Verified Purchase

Item(s) Purchased:

Translucent Lip Balm

Reviews
bottom of page